Contact Us


Company Leadership

GAR Equipment offers the safest, reliable product competitively priced, backed by manufacturers' and the company's warranties with a very strong emphasis on impeccable service.

GAR Equipment is family owned and operated.

Click the name to contact that individual

  • Matthew Rocca, President - mrocca@garequipment.com
  • Keith Rocca, Vice President - krocca@garequipment.com
  • Charles Molloy, General Manager - cmolloy@garequipment.com
  • Frank Dancsecs, Controller - fdancsecs@garequipment.com
  • John Carlon, Service Manager - jcarlon@garequipment.com
  • John Cardinal, Parts Manager - jcardinal @garequipment.com
  • Richard Stollery, Training and Safety Director - rstollery@garequipment.com

Allentown

  • Albert Musto, PA Operations Manager - amusto@garequipment.com
  • Sales/Rental/Lease
  • Training

Address:
2624 Hamilton Boulevard South Plainfield, NJ 07080

6265 Hamilton Boulevard Allentown, PA 18106

Contact Form

Fields marked with * are required.


New Jersey, New York City and Surrounding Area

MAILING ADDRESS 2624 Hamilton Boulevard South Plainfield, NJ 07080

PHONE 908.756.9560

FAX 908.753.0579

Eastern Pennsylvania and North Western New Jersey

MAILING ADDRESS 6265 Hamilton Boulevard Allentown, PA 18106

PHONE 610.391.1900

FAX 610.391.1600

>

Check us on

We accept the following